Giffnock Committee 2017

 

POSITION NAME E-MAIL MOBILE
President Richard Cook   07951 362892
Past President Duncan Campbell   07977 453118
Vice President Vacant    
Treasurer Jim Kerr treasurer@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07962 813330
Secretary Carol Ann McAllister secretary@giffnock-ltc.co.uk  
Tennis Convenor Gillian Dunlop    
Squash Convenor Gary Blanchflower squash@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07763 602415
Hockey Convenor Daljeet Dagon hockey@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07742131010
House Convenor Jim Smith house@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07790 716078
Grounds Convenor Vacant    
Bar Convenor Vacant    
Membership Convenor Viktoria McGuinnity membership@giffnock-ltc.co.uk  
Welfare Convenor Vivienne MacLaren welfare@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07967 203778
Marketing Convenor Brian Ferguson    
Social Convenor Lisa McLaughlin    
Ordinary Member Noel Woods    
Ordinary Member Jason Drummond    
Membership Administrator Maureen Walker giffnockmembership@gmail.com 0141 571 7856
Head Tennis Coach Stephanie Norris coach@giffnock-ltc.co.uk 07414 221102